R. A. Meredith
Author of the Forever Trilogies
Teen Romance​​

​​​​​​​​​The Forever Trilogies

1. Forever Am Triology - manuscripts
I, Cinderella
I, Snow White
I, Sleeping Beauty

Written in first person perspective, Sarah becomes Cinderella, Snow White and Sleeping Beauty through her romance to Prince Nelson of Chandleshire.​​

2. Forever Knot Trilogy - in progress
Call me Rapunzel
Call me the Beast's Beauty
Call me the Little Mermaid